current  >

Faure Requiem & Mozart C Minor Mass, Soprano Soloist

UC Berkeley Alumni Chorus, Hertz Hall, UC Berkeley, CA

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 @ 3pm

Almonds & Roses: Cantigas and Sephardic Music

Concerts in Palo Alto, Berkeley, & SF

SF Early Music Society Series: Nov 22-24, 2019

Bach Christmas Oratorio, Part II: Soprano Soloist

San Francisco Choral Society @ St Ignatius Church, SF, CA

Fri & Sat, Dec 6 & 7, 2019 @ 8pm

Poulenc Gloria: Soprano Soloist, Bach Society of Saint Louis

Powell Hall, St. Louis, MO

Tues, Dec 10, 2019 2 8pm

Handel Messiah, San Francisco Symphony, Dir. Ragnar Bohlin

Davies Symphony Hall, SF, CA

Fri & Sat, Dec 13 & 14, 2019

Handel Messiah, Choir of Trinity Church Wall Street

Soloist & Ensemble Member

New York, NY, Dec 20-22, 2019

 

            recent >

ASCAP Ten Premieres by Emerging Composers: New York Virtuoso Singers

Saint Michael's Church, 99th & Amsterdam, NYC

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 @ 8pm

Elgar's The Kingdom, American Symphony Orchestra

Bard Festival Chorale @ Carnegie Hall, NYC

Thurs, Oct 31, 2018 @ 8pm

Bolivian Baroque, California Jazz Conservatory

SF Early Music Society Salon Series in Berkeley, CA

Sun, Oct 20, 2019 @ 4:30pm

Stravinsky's Canticum Sacrum and Symphony of Psalms

San Francisco Symphony, Davies Hall, SF, CA

Thurs - Sat, Sept 26-28, 2019

Kaleidoscope Vocal Ensemble (inaugural season launch!)

Spectrum Concert, 7pm @ Amherst College, MA

Wed, Sept 17, 2019

Trinity Choir: Music by Wolfe, Glass, Prestini, Weston

Saint Paul's Chapel, New York, NY

Thurs, Sept 12, 2019 @ 7pm

Recording Project w/ Mimesis Ensemble, Arabesque Records

Settings by Hogan, Ruo, Villa Lobos, Schnackenberg

Octaven Studios, NYC - Sept 11, 2019

Western Wind Ensemble: Opening Concerts & Ensemble Singing Workshop

Smith College Performing Arts Center, Northampton, MA

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 - Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Song to the Moon: The 50th Anniversary of Apollo 11's Landing 

Festival Napa Valley, Lincoln Theater, Napa Valley Performing Arts Center

Sat, July 20, 2019 

Ravel's L'Enfant et les sortilèges, San Francisco Symphony

Davies Symphony Hall, SF, CA

Thurs, June 27, 2019 - Sun, June 30, 2019

Orff's Carmina Burana, San Francisco Symphony

Davies Symphony Hall, SF, CA

Tues, June 4, 2019 

Love, Lust, Life: Ce moys de May

Piffaro, The Renaissance Band, Featuring Trio Eos

In Philadelphia, May 10 -12, 2019

At Early Music Seattle, May 18-19, 2019

Oratorio Premiere: I Will Tell You The Truth About This

Poetry by Tracy K. Smith, Music by Aaron Siegel

Schomburg Center, Hughes Auditorium, New York, NY

Tues, April 30, 2019 

Bach Saint John Passion (arr. Schumann): Soprano Soloist

Guest Artist with The Duke Evensong Singers

Duke University Chapel, Durham, NC

Sun, April 14, 2019 

Bach Saint John Passion: Soprano Soloist 

Voices of Music + San Francisco Symphony Chorus

Davies Hall, 201 Van Ness, SF, CA

Sat, March 30, 2019 

Cappella SF, Unveiling: New Music from Sweden and the US

Dir. Ragnar Bohlin: works by Mühlrad, Sandström, Bates, & Conte 

Sat, Feb. 23 (First Congregational, Berkeley)  

Sun, Feb. 24 (Mission Dolores, SF)

Mendelssohn Lobgesang + Bach Keyboard Co.'s No. 4 & No. 7 

San Francisco Symphony, w/András Schiff 

Davies Symphony Hall, SF, CA

Fri, Feb. 15 - Sun, Feb. 17, 2019

New York Philharmonic + The Crossing, dir. Jaap van Sweden

Fire in My Mouth, by Julia Wolfe -- a World Premiere 

Lincoln Center, David Geffen Hall, NYC

Thurs, Jan. 24 - Sat. Jan. 26, 2019

'Twas the Night - A Festival of Carols, dir. Ragnar Bohlin

San Francisco Symphony + SF Girls Chorus

Davies Hall, 201 Van Ness, SF, CA

Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 

Vox Ensemble @ The Guggenheim Museum, dir. George Steel

with The American Brass Quintet

Guggenheim Museum, Central Rotunda, Fifth Ave @ E. 95th, NYC 

Sun, Dec.16 & Mon, Dec.17.2018 

Handel's Messiah (soloist) & seasonal carols, dir. Malcolm Merriweather

Harvard Club of New York, 35 W. 44th St, NYC

Monday, Dec.10, 2018 

Songs of Feasting and Flames: A Sephardic Celebration of Hanukah

WQXR Midtown Masters Series + GEMS w/Nell Snaidas & Daphne Mor

St. Bartholemew's Church, NYC, Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018 

San Francisco Early Music Society + Cappella SF

Music of Josquin, Allegri, Couperin, & Schütz, dir. Ragnar Bohlin 

Nov. 30 (Palo Alto), Dec. 1 (St. Mark's, Berkeley) &

Dec. 2 (St. Mark's, SF), 2018 

Music of Studio Ghibli, Written and Directed by Joe Hisiashi

Guest Artist with The Hollywood Film Orchestra

Stern Auditorium (*debut), Carnegie Hall, NYC

Friday & Saturday, Nov. 2 & 3, 2018

    Carnegie Weill Recital Hall with Mimesis Ensemble